Open Studio and house gallery

My studio is open next weekend, 10am – 5pm November 14 & 15, for all to visit as part of the 2015 Southern Highlands Studio Art Trail. You can see more information about the Southern Highlands Arts Festival at: http://www.shaf.com.au

ArtsTime_Brochure_2015_LR-1-1 unnamed (1)

I am happy to skite about the image on the cover as it is an acrylic painting by me titled Blue and Yellow Still Life 61x61cm. Kinsela_Blue and Yellow Still Life_2015_Acrylic on canvas_61x61cmlrIt can be seen at the Art Trail and is part of a series, one of which has been selected as a finalist in the 2015 Emsla Eutick Still Life Art Prize currently at Coffs Harbour Regional Gallery. “Ode to a Lemon” is oil on canvas and measures 91 x 182cm.

Kinsela_Ode to a Lemon_2015_oil and oilstick on canvas_91x182cm lr

Last weekend saw many visitors and it was terrific to meet a lot of new faces.

I have a lot of paintings, drawings and prints that I would love to sell off cheaply as my capacity to store work is challenged and my storage areas are overflowing!

exterior view 1 exterior view 3lr interior view 1lr Gardening with Fred collection Kitchen hang 1 Laundry glimpse

I have attached a catalogue of the work that is on display plus more. Please contact me for further enquiries.

Happy browsing!

Leave a Reply

